Monex 证券: 国际股市交易时间

我们可为您提供超过50000种上市证券,这在以前是很难在一个单一的低成本交易平台上实现。

The Monex Difference

我们希望为在国际股市上进行交易的澳大利亚投资者解决之前他们所面临的高昂经纪佣金这一大问题。
毫无疑问,过高的经纪佣金费率让澳大利亚投资者成为世界上最不全球多元化的投资者。我们会致力于克服国际股票投资壁垒,让澳大利亚投资者得以以更低成本且更便捷地投资离岸股市。
我们的全球公司网络 - Monex Inc.是日本第三大经纪商。BOOM是亚洲第一家在线券商,目前仍是香港市场的重要参与者,而TradeStation则是美国最大的券商之一。通过我们集团强大的协同能力,我们可以为您提供全新且更优质的交易产品及综合体验。

我们为什么存在

近年来,我们注意到面向澳大利亚投资者的服务存在严重的缺陷。虽然澳大利亚不乏热切的投资者,但由于在国际股市交易中费用昂贵和交易困难这两个问题长期存在,使得投资者多以交易澳大利亚股票为主,从而错失大量全球投资机会。
我们深信投资者不应把所有鸡蛋放在一个篮子里。这会大大提高投资风险。澳大利亚市场占全球市值的比例不及3%。不幸的是,本地投资偏好是一个有据可查的问题,且澳大利亚人受到这类问题的影响相较于其他国家的人更为严重。多元化是市场上最棒的免费午餐,我们希望帮助投资者在国际范围内善加利用这一现象,以便他们作为交易者、投资者和客户都拥有可持续发展的未来。
因此我们已投入大量的时间和精力重新开设了我们的业务,以便我们可以提供不仅是交易者需要、更是他们想要的产品和服务 - 以合理的费用轻松进行国际股票交易。

How

经纪商运营管理多个交易所的多种货币交易所需要的后端软件通常非常昂贵,而且每笔交易还需支付高额费用。对市场新进入者来说,这是一个十分显著的壁垒,特别是如果他们想要运营一个具有竞争力的定价模式。
我们的全球公司网络 - Monex, Inc.、TradeStation和BOOM - 为我们提供了具有丰富经验和稳定内部的后端系统,允许我们可以实现较低的执行成本,从而以更低的经纪成本的形式为您节省费用。

内容

我们可为您提供超过50000种上市证券,这在以前是很难在一个单一的低成本交易平台上实现。Monex提供领先市场的价值和市场覆盖组合,除了美国和澳大利亚的股票之外,用户还可以访问绝大多数的亚洲市场(包括中国)。我们的价格极具竞争力,比如您交易美股仅需9.99美元起。
Trade The World

Most Popular International Exchanges

美国

Access the world’s largest economy

香港

A global financial hub connecting the east and west

中国

市场巨大,商机无数

台湾

Small island, specialising in the electronic world

日本

A leading developer of modern technology

韩国

一个吸引全球目光的亚洲新星

新加坡

亚洲最具吸引力的投资目的地

马来西亚

Access Islamic financial trading opportunities

印度尼西亚

中产阶级的崛起推动了经济的蓬勃发展

泰国

一个由稻田进化成工厂的国家

菲律宾

高质量劳动力资源聚集中心

澳大利亚

A stable market benefiting from its natural resources

我们的管理团队

Oki Matsumoto

Monex集团董事长兼首席执行官

Oki的职业生涯始于所罗门兄弟,后于1990年加入高盛集团。他曾担任高盛的亚洲固定收益和外汇业务主管,并在1999年与索尼公司共同创办了Monex。如今,Monex Group是一家全球在线金融机构,在全球拥有12个办事处和1000多名员工。Oki同时还担任UZABASE, Inc.和万事达卡国际组织的外部董事。

Alex Douglas

Monex Securities Australia 总经理

1983年手工绘制货币价格趋势图开启了Alex在金融市场的职业生涯。自此之后,他先后任职于悉尼期货交易所(交易员),标准普尔在新加坡的MMS国际部门(高级主管),并且是一名作家和市场评论家。他共同创办了多家金融服务企业,并于2010年加入Monex。Twitter:@MrAlexDouglas

John Bartleman

TradeStation总裁兼董事会成员

John担任TradeStation Group和TradeStation Securities的总裁,并且还是TradeStation Group董事会成员。在担任这些职务之前,John曾是TradeStation Group的经纪业务副总裁兼首席发展官,以及TradeStation Securities的产品管理副总裁。

Keiji Okamoto

Monex Boom Securities(香港)有限公司董事

Keiji担任Monex Boom Securities(香港)有限公司的董事,以及Monex International Limited在香港的董事长兼总经理。在担任这些职务之前,Keiji曾担任Monex在日本的执行董事。Keiji的职业生涯始于银行业,处理日本、香港和伦敦的各类金融产品经验丰富。

Oki Matsumoto

Monex集团董事长兼首席执行官

Oki的职业生涯始于所罗门兄弟,后于1990年加入高盛集团。他曾担任高盛的亚洲固定收益和外汇业务主管,并在1999年与索尼公司共同创办了Monex。如今,Monex Group是一家全球在线金融机构,在全球拥有12个办事处和1000多名员工。Oki同时还担任UZABASE, Inc.和万事达卡国际组织的外部董事。

Alex Douglas

Monex Securities Australia 总经理

1983年手工绘制货币价格趋势图开启了Alex在金融市场的职业生涯。自此之后,他先后任职于悉尼期货交易所(交易员),标准普尔在新加坡的MMS国际部门(高级主管),并且是一名作家和市场评论家。他共同创办了多家金融服务企业,并于2010年加入Monex。Twitter:@MrAlexDouglas

John Bartleman

TradeStation总裁兼董事会成员

John担任TradeStation Group和TradeStation Securities的总裁,并且还是TradeStation Group董事会成员。在担任这些职务之前,John曾是TradeStation Group的经纪业务副总裁兼首席发展官,以及TradeStation Securities的产品管理副总裁。

Keiji Okamoto

Monex Boom Securities(香港)有限公司董事

Keiji担任Monex Boom Securities(香港)有限公司的董事,以及Monex International Limited在香港的董事长兼总经理。在担任这些职务之前,Keiji曾担任Monex在日本的执行董事。Keiji的职业生涯始于银行业,处理日本、香港和伦敦的各类金融产品经验丰富。

Monex是什么? Monex是谁?

为什么你可以信任我们?

Register For ZERO Brokerage On US Market Trades*

GET ACCESS TODAY
And Access Over 50,000 Global Listed Securities From One Trading Platform

注册将被视为您已同意我们的 隐私政策

* Please refer to 收费明细 Schedule for more information.

Trading The World

Access 12 International Markets With ZERO Brokerage* On US Market Trades!

  • Hidden
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

注册将被视为您已同意我们的 隐私政策

* Please refer to 收费明细 Schedule for more information.

Monex Securities: International Stock Trading

We give you access to a world of more than 50,000 listed securities that until now have been difficult to access from a single, low cost trading platform.

The Monex Difference

We’ve solved the major problem of other stock brokers charging large brokerage rates and other fees to Australian investors who want to invest in international stock markets.
High brokerage rates have contributed to Australian investors being among the least globally diversified in the world. We made it inexpensive for Australian investors to access international stock markets and make buying shares internationally easy and cheaper.
Monex, Inc. is the third largest stock broker in Japan. BOOM was the first online stock broker in Asia and remains a key player in Hong Kong while TradeStation is one of the largest stock brokers in the US. Tapping into the vast abilities and synergies of our group of companies allows us to provide you with an improved trading experience.

Why Monex Securities?

In recent years, we have noticed a serious gap in the share trading services available to Australian stock market investors. While Australia is a country of keen share market investors, it has been expensive and difficult to trade international stock markets leading to Australian share investors missing out on significant global opportunities.
Wise investors spread their risk and don’t have all their eggs in one basket. The Australian stock market accounts for less than 3% of global market capitalisation. Unfortunately, home country bias is a well documented problem and Australians suffer this infliction to a greater extent than most other countries. Diversification is the best option in the markets and we want to help stock market investors take advantage of this opportunity on an international scale.
We have invested the time and effort to re-invent our business from the ground up so that we can deliver a product and service that is not only something that traders need, but something that they want: easy access to international share trading at a very reasonable cost per trade.

How

The back-end software required to run a broker operating across multiple exchanges, in multiple currencies, is generally very expensive with high ongoing fees per transaction. This is a significant barrier to new entrants, especially if they want to operate a competitive pricing model.
Our global network of companies – Monex, Inc., TradeStation and BOOM, – provides us with great depth of experience and robust in-house back-end systems that allow us to access lower execution costs which we can pass on to you as savings in the form of lower brokerage costs.

What

We give you access to a world of more than 50,000 listed securities that until now have been difficult to access from a single, low cost trading platform. Monex offers a market leading combination of value and market coverage, with access to a wide range of markets in Asia (including China) in addition to USA and Australian stocks. As an example of our competitive rates, you can trade U.S. stocks starting from US$9.99 per trade.
Trade The World

Most Popular International Exchanges

United States

Access the world’s largest economy

Hong Kong

A global financial hub connecting the east and west

China

A huge market, full of great opportunities

Taiwan

Small island, specialising in the electronic world

Japan

A leading developer of modern technology

South Korea

An Asian rising star drawing global attention

Singapore

One of Asia's most attractive investment destinations

Malaysia

Access Islamic financial trading opportunities

Indonesia

A blooming economy fuelled by rising middle-class

Thailand

A country evolved from rice fields to production plants

Philippines

An important hub with high-quality manpower

Australia

A stable market benefiting from its natural resources

Meet Our Management Team

Oki Matsumoto

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Monex Group, Inc

Oki began his career at Saloman Brothers and joined Goldman Sachs in 1990. He was the head of their Fixed Income and Foreign Exchange business in Asia and founded Monex in 1999 with Sony Corporation. Today, Monex Group, Inc. is a global online financial institution with offices in 12 locations globally and over 1000 employees world wide. Oki also currently serves as an outside director for UZABASE, Inc. and MasterCard Incorporated.

Alex Douglas

Manager Director, Monex Securities Australia

Plotting currency price charts by hand in 1983 opened the door to Alex’s career in the financial markets. He has since been a trader on the floor of the Sydney Futures Exchange, a senior executive with the MMS International division of Standard & Poor’s in Singapore, an author and sought after market commentator. He has co-founded several financial services businesses and joined the group in 2010. Twitter: @MrAlexDouglas

John Bartleman

President and member of the Board of Directors, TradeStation

John serves as President of TradeStation Group, Inc. and TradeStation Securities, Inc, as is a member of TradeStation Group's Board of Directors. Prior to those roles John had served as Vice President of Brokerage Operations and Chief Growth Officer of TradeStation Group and Vice President of Product Management of TradeStation Securities.

Keiji Okamoto

Director, Monex Boom Securities (H.K.) Limited

Keiji serves as Director of Monex Boom Securities (H.K.) Ltd. and Chairman and Managing Director of Monex International Limited in Hong Kong. Prior to those roles, Keiji had served as Executive Director of Monex, Inc. in Japan. Keiji started his career in banking industries and is experienced at handling a broad range of financial products in Tokyo, Hong Kong and London.

Oki Matsumoto

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Monex Group, Inc

Oki began his career at Saloman Brothers and joined Goldman Sachs in 1990. He was the head of their Fixed Income and Foreign Exchange business in Asia and founded Monex in 1999 with Sony Corporation. Today, Monex Group, Inc. is a global online financial institution with offices in 12 locations globally and over 1000 employees world wide. Oki also currently serves as an outside director for UZABASE, Inc. and MasterCard Incorporated.

Alex Douglas

Manager Director, Monex Securities Australia

Plotting currency price charts by hand in 1983 opened the door to Alex’s career in the financial markets. He has since been a trader on the floor of the Sydney Futures Exchange, a senior executive with the MMS International division of Standard & Poor’s in Singapore, an author and sought after market commentator. He has co-founded several financial services businesses and joined the group in 2010. Twitter: @MrAlexDouglas

John Bartleman

President and member of the Board of Directors, TradeStation

John serves as President of TradeStation Group, Inc. and TradeStation Securities, Inc, as is a member of TradeStation Group's Board of Directors. Prior to those roles John had served as Vice President of Brokerage Operations and Chief Growth Officer of TradeStation Group and Vice President of Product Management of TradeStation Securities.

Keiji Okamoto

Director, Monex Boom Securities (H.K.) Limited

Keiji serves as Director of Monex Boom Securities (H.K.) Ltd. and Chairman and Managing Director of Monex International Limited in Hong Kong. Prior to those roles, Keiji had served as Executive Director of Monex, Inc. in Japan. Keiji started his career in banking industries and is experienced at handling a broad range of financial products in Tokyo, Hong Kong and London.

Who is Monex?

...and why should you trust us to do business with?

Get Started

Register For ZERO Brokerage On US Market Trades*
And Access Over 50,000 Global Listed Securities From One Trading Platform

By registering, you agree to our Privacy Policy

* Terms and Conditions apply, please refer to Fees and Charges Schedule for more information.

Trading The World

Access 12 International Markets With ZERO Brokerage* On US Market Trades!

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By registering, you agree to our Privacy Policy

* Terms and Conditions apply, please refer to Fees and Charges Schedule for more information.